Skip to content
February 9, 2008 / japanland

Etsy home page

My friend Chad is the feature seller on Etsy.com this week. He was kind enough to mention my Etsy shop in his interview. It is funny because I actually just posted his website the night before his Etsy interview went live so that timing worked out nicely.

Check it out on Etsy. Also, here is a photo of when I coincidentally was looking at the page while Timber! was the feature seller and my i o japan shirt was one of the recently listed items.

Etsy home page

Leave a Reply

