Skip to content
June 14, 2008 / japanland

Santa Rosa

I’ve been up in Northern California this week. Taking a break from the busy schedule that is my life these days. It’s been nice to see the family and friends up here. The other main purpose of our trip is for our friends’ wedding that we are attending today. Weddings are either great or awful, and I’m expecting this one to be the former. I will report back if it is anything less than top notch.

Also, anyone who has never visited Northern California, I highly recommend it. There is a lot of beautiful hiking, wine tasting, awesome thrift stores/vintage shops, and you’ve got to check out Bodega Bay. You can visit all the places they filmed Alfred Hitchcock’s “The Birds”.

It’s been pretty nice escaping the hubbub of everyday life, but I have plenty awaiting me when we return home. Order shipments will be sent out and I have a bunch of commissioned jobs to take care of. Thanks for everyone’s support and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

